وقف وورد البريد المزعج مع هذه النصائح الموالية من Semalt

التسجيل غير المرغوب فيه والتعليقات غير المرغوب فيها هما مشكلتان رئيسيتان لمدونات ووردبريس ومواقع الويب. من الشائع أن تتلقى المواقع رفيعة المستوى مئات الآلاف من التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها والتسجيلات المزيفة أسبوعيًا. يمكن أن تتسبب هذه الأنواع من الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها في إتلاف أو تدمير سمعتك باستخدام محركات البحث والقراء إذا لم تعالجها بشكل صحيح. لذلك ، يجب عليك مواجهة مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وإحباط محاولات إرسال محتوى غير مرغوب فيه إلى موقعك أو مدونتك. لحسن الحظ ، هناك بعض النصائح للتعامل مع مرسلي التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها والتسجيل.

إذا قمت بتكوين موقع WordPress بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنك اتباع هذه النصائح Frank Abagnale ، أحد كبار الخبراء الرائدين في Semalt ، لضمان سلامة موقعك وحمايته على الإنترنت.

نصيحة رقم 1: تكوين إعدادات مناقشة WordPress:

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك تثبيت عدد كبير من مكونات WordPress الإضافية للتعامل مع التعليقات المزعجة والتعليقات غير المرغوب فيها ، يمكنك تكوين إعدادات مناقشة WordPress. توجد في قسم الإعدادات في منطقة الإدارة ، مثل www.abc.com /wp-admin/options-discussion.php. أسهل طريقة وإثبات كامل لإيقاف التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها والتسجيل غير المرغوب فيه هي الموافقة على تعليقاتك وتسجيل التسجيلات يدويًا بشكل مؤقت. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر عملية هي تثبيت المكونات الإضافية التي تسمح لك بمراجعة المعلق والموافقة عليها تلقائيًا. لن يتم نشر التعليقات التي تبدو غير قانونية على موقعك. وبالمثل ، لن يتمكن المستخدمون الذين تم إدراج عناوين IP الخاصة بهم في القائمة السوداء من التسجيل في الرسائل الإخبارية أو الاشتراك فيها.

نصيحة رقم 2: راجع دائمًا إعدادات المناقشة:

للتعامل مع التعليقات المزعجة أو البريد المزعج للتسجيل ، يجب عليك اختبار ومراجعة إعدادات المناقشة قبل الموافقة على أي شيء على موقع الويب الخاص بك. إنها طريقة رائعة لتقليل عدد التعليقات والتسجيلات غير المرغوب فيها التي تصل إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك كل يوم.

النصيحة رقم 3: تثبيت نماذج Captcha:

يتم تثبيت نماذج Captcha بواسطة عدد كبير من الأشخاص وتعمل كأدوات فعالة لمكافحة البريد العشوائي. تساعد في تقليل عدد التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها ومنع تسجيل البريد العشوائي إلى حد ما. يجب تثبيت نموذج اختبار CAPTCHA على الفور ومواصلة إزالة التعليقات التي لا تبدو شرعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا توافق على مؤلف أو محرر لا تثق به.

نصيحة # 4: مكوّن Akismet الإضافي:

Akismet هو مكون إضافي رائع وقوي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Automattic. يتضمن نسخًا من تعليقاتك في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة به ويساعدك على التخلص من التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها والتسجيل غير المرغوب فيه إلى حد ما. هذا البرنامج المساعد يحمي موقعك على الويب من مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها ويتحقق من كل تعليق وتسجيل للتأكد من صحته قبل الموافقة عليه. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المكون الإضافي لا يوافق دائمًا على التعليقات الشرعية ولا يمكنه التحقق من التعليقات الجيدة وأي التعليقات السيئة.

نصيحة # 5: تعطيل التعليقات على المشاركات القديمة:

هناك استراتيجية أخرى رائعة وهي تعطيل التعليقات على مشاركاتك القديمة ومنع تسجيل مرسلي البريد العشوائي تلقائيًا عندما ينمو موقعك. لن يتمكن مرسلو البريد العشوائي من التعليق عندما تقوم بتعطيل وظائف موقع الويب الخاص بك. لهذا ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات> منطقة المناقشة وابحث عن زر إغلاق التعليقات تلقائيًا. انقر على هذا الزر وأعد تشغيل النافذة / نظام التشغيل.

نصيحة رقم 6: يتطلب الإشراف:

انتقل إلى الإعدادات> منطقة المناقشة حيث يمكنك رؤية أنواع مختلفة من الخيارات التي يقدمها موقع WordPress الخاص بك للحد من التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها والتسجيل غير المرغوب فيه.

Stop WordPress Spam With These Pro Tips From Semalt

Registration spam and comment spam are the two major problems for WordPress blogs and websites. It is common for high-profile websites to receive hundreds of thousands of spam comments and fake registrations per week. These types of spam can damage or destroy your reputation with search engines and readers if you don't tackle it properly. Therefore, you should face the spammers and thwart the attempts of spamming your site or blog. Thankfully, there are some tips to deal with comment spammers and registration spammers.

If you have configured the WordPress site correctly, you may follow these tips Frank Abagnale, a top leading expert of Semalt, to ensure your site's safety and protection on the internet.

Tip#1: Configure the WordPress Discussion Settings:

Though you can install a large number of WordPress plugins to deal with comment spam and registration spam, you can configure the WordPress discussion settings. They are situated in the Settings section of the admin area, such as www.abc.com /wp-admin/options-discussion.php. The easiest and full-proof way to stop the spam comments and registration spam is to approve your comments and turn of the registrations temporarily manually. A more practical way, however, is to install the plugins that allow you to review the commenter and approve them automatically. The comments that look illegal won't be published on your site. Similarly, the users whose IPs have been blacklisted won't be able to register or subscribe to your newsletters.

Tip#2: Always review the discussion settings:

To tackle the comment spam or registration spam, you should test and review the discussion settings before approving anything on your website. It is a great way to reduce the number of spam comments and registrations coming to your website every day.

Tip#3: Install the Captcha forms:

The Captcha forms are installed by a large number of people and work as powerful anti-spam tools. They help reduce the number of spam comments and prevent the registration spam to an extent. You should install a captcha form instantly on your site and continue removing the comments that don't look legitimate. In addition, you should not approve an author or editor you don't trust on.

Tip#4: The Akismet plugin:

Akismet is such a great and powerful plugin that is created by Automattic. It includes the copies of your comments in its own database and helps you get rid of spam comments and registration spam to an extent. This plugin protects your website from spammers and checks every comment and registration for authenticity before getting it approved. However, this plugin does not always approve legitimate comments and is unable to check which comments are good and which ones are bad.

Tip#5: Disable Comments on the Old Posts:

Another great strategy is to disable the comments on your older posts and prevent the registration of spammers automatically when your site grows. The spammers won't be able to comment when you have disabled your website's functions. For this, go to the Settings > Discussion area and look for the Automatically Close Comments button. Click on that button and restart your window/operating system.

Tip#6: Require Moderation:

Go to the Settings > Discussion area where you can see different kinds of options your WordPress site offers to cut down on comment spam and registration spam.